Contact us

Neville Ordoyno

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Neville Ordoyno on

Telephone: 0115 920 0653
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Amber ValleyMr Nigel Mills MP MP
BolsoverMr Dennis Skinner MP MP
ChesterfieldMr Toby Perkins MP MP
Derby NorthMr Chris Williamson MP MP
Derby SouthThe Rt Hon Dame Margaret Beckett DBE MP MP
Derbyshire DalesThe Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin Kt MP MP
ErewashMs Maggie Throup MP MP
Mid DerbyshireMs Pauline Latham OBE MP MP
North East DerbyshireMr Lee Rowley MP MP
South DerbyshireMrs Heather Wheeler MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.