Contact us

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Donald Scott on

Telephone: 0131 339 7178
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Aberdeen NorthMs Kirsty Blackman MP MP
Aberdeen SouthMr Ross Thomson MP MP
AngusMs Kirstene Hair MP MP
Banff and BuchanMr David Duguid MP MP
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkMr John Lamont MP MP
Dundee EastMr Stewart Hosie MP MP
Dundee WestMr Chris Law MP MP
Dunfermline and West FifeMr Douglas Chapman MP MP
East LothianMr Martin Whitfield MP MP
Edinburgh EastMr Tommy Sheppard MP MP
Edinburgh North and LeithMs Deidre Brock MP MP
Edinburgh SouthMr Ian Murray MP MP
Edinburgh South WestMs Joanna Cherry QC MP MP
Edinburgh WestMs Christine Jardine MP MP
FalkirkMr John McNally MP MP
GlenrothesMr Peter Grant MP MP
GordonMr Colin Clark MP MP
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyMr Drew Hendry MP MP
Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathMs Lesley Laird MP MP
Linlithgow and East FalkirkMr Martyn Day MP MP
LivingstonMs Hannah Bardell MP MP
MidlothianMs Danielle Rowley MP MP
MorayMr Douglas Ross MP MP
North East FifeMr Stephen Gethins MP MP
Ochil and South PerthshireMr Luke Graham MP MP
Orkney and ShetlandThe Rt Hon Alistair Carmichael MP MP
Perth and North PerthshireMr Peter Wishart MP MP
StirlingMr Stephen Kerr MP MP
West Aberdeenshire and KincardineMr Andrew Bowie MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.