Contact us

Sue Wood

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Sue Wood on

Telephone: 0114 263 1893
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

City of DurhamDr Roberta Blackman-Woods MP MP
North DurhamMr Kevan Jones MP MP
South ShieldsMs Emma Lewell-Buck MP MP
Washington and Sunderland WestMs Sharon Hodgson MP MP
North TynesideMs Mary Glindon MP MP
GatesheadMr Ian Mearns MP MP
Houghton and Sunderland SouthMs Bridget Phillipson MP MP
Blyth ValleyMr Ronnie Campbell MP MP
HendonDr Matthew Offord MP MP
Bishop AucklandMs Helen Goodman MP MP
Louth and HorncastleMs Victoria Atkins MP MP
Stockton NorthMr Alex Cunningham MP MP
TynemouthThe Rt Hon Alan Campbell MP MP
DarlingtonMs Jenny Chapman MP MP
RedcarMs Anna Turley MP MP
North West DurhamMs Laura Pidcock MP MP
Stockton SouthDr Paul Williams MP MP
MiddlesbroughMr Andy McDonald MP MP
Newcastle upon Tyne CentralMs Chi Onwurah MP MP
Newcastle upon Tyne EastThe Rt Hon Nick Brown MP MP
JarrowMr Stephen Hepburn MP MP
HexhamMr Guy Opperman MP MP
SedgefieldMr Phil Wilson MP MP
Sunderland CentralMs Julie Elliott MP MP
Newcastle upon Tyne NorthMs Catherine McKinnell MP MP
Middlesbrough South and East ClevelandMr Simon Clarke MP MP
WansbeckMr Ian Lavery MP MP
BlaydonMs Liz Twist MP MP
HartlepoolMr Mike Hill MP MP
Berwick-upon-TweedMs Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.