Contact us

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Usha Waygood on

Telephone: 01865 600499
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

EasingtonGrahame Morris MP
OrpingtonJo Johnson MP
Bexleyheath and CrayfordDavid Evennett MP
BeckenhamBob Stewart MP
Bromley and ChislehurstBob Neill MP
GraveshamAdam Holloway MP
DartfordGareth Johnson MP
Old Bexley and SidcupJames Brokenshire MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.