Contact us

Neville Ordoyno

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Neville Ordoyno on

Telephone: 0115 920 0653
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

AshfieldMs Gloria De Piero MP MP
BroxtoweThe Rt Hon Anna Soubry MP MP
GedlingMr Vernon Coaker MP MP
MansfieldMr Ben Bradley MP MP
Nottingham EastMr Chris Leslie MP MP
Nottingham NorthMr Alex Norris MP MP
Nottingham SouthMs Lilian Greenwood MP MP
RushcliffeThe Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke QC MP MP
SherwoodMr Mark Spencer MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.