Contact us

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Paul Weir on

Telephone: 01242 650069
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

AberavonMr Stephen Kinnock MP MP
BridgendMrs Madeleine Moon MP MP
CaerphillyMr Wayne David MP MP
Cardiff CentralMs Jo Stevens MP MP
Cardiff NorthMs Anna McMorrin MP MP
Cardiff South and PenarthMr Stephen Doughty MP MP
Cardiff WestMr Kevin Brennan MP MP
Cynon ValleyThe Rt Hon Ann Clwyd MP MP
GowerMs Tonia Antoniazzi MP MP
IslwynMr Chris Evans MP MP
Merthyr Tydfil and RhymneyMr Gerald Jones MP MP
NeathMs Christina Rees MP MP
Newport EastMs Jessica Morden MP MP
Newport WestMr Paul Flynn MP MP
OgmoreMr Chris Elmore MP MP
PontypriddMr Owen Smith MP MP
RhonddaMr Chris Bryant MP MP
Swansea EastMs Carolyn Harris MP MP
Swansea WestMr Geraint Davies MP MP
Vale of GlamorganThe Rt Hon Alun Cairns MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.