Contact us

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator Donald Scott on

Telephone: 0131 339 7178
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Airdrie and ShottsMr Neil Gray MP MP
Argyll and ButeMr Brendan O'Hara MP MP
Ayr, Carrick and CumnockMr Bill Grant MP MP
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossMr Jamie Stone MP MP
Central AyrshireDr Philippa Whitford MP MP
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillMr Hugh Gaffney MP MP
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastMr Stuart C. McDonald MP MP
Dumfries and GallowayMr Alister Jack MP MP
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleThe Rt Hon David Mundell MP MP
East DunbartonshireMs Jo Swinson MP MP
East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowDr Lisa Cameron MP MP
East RenfrewshireMr Paul Masterton MP MP
Glasgow CentralMs Alison Thewliss MP MP
Glasgow EastMr David Linden MP MP
Glasgow NorthMr Patrick Grady MP MP
Glasgow North EastMr Paul Sweeney MP MP
Glasgow North WestMs Carol Monaghan MP MP
Glasgow SouthMr Stewart Malcolm McDonald MP MP
Glasgow South WestMr Chris Stephens MP MP
InverclydeMr Ronnie Cowan MP MP
Kilmarnock and LoudounMr Alan Brown MP MP
Lanark and Hamilton EastMs Angela Crawley MP MP
Motherwell and WishawMs Marion Fellows MP MP
Na h-Eileanan an IarMr Angus MacNeil MP MP
North Ayrshire and ArranMs Patricia Gibson MP MP
Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthMr Gavin Newlands MP MP
Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthMs Mhairi Black MP MP
Ross, Skye and LochaberThe Rt Hon Ian Blackford MP MP
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestMr Ged Killen MP MP
West DunbartonshireMr Martin Docherty-Hughes MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.