Contact us

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator William Fray on

Telephone: 0161 818 8979
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

AberconwyMr Guto Bebb MP MP
Alyn and DeesideMr Mark Tami MP MP
ArfonMr Hywel Williams MP MP
BirkenheadThe Rt Hon Frank Field MP MP
City of ChesterMr Christian Matheson MP MP
DelynThe Rt Hon David Hanson MP MP
Dwyfor MeirionnyddMs Liz Saville Roberts MP MP
EddisburyMs Antoinette Sandbach MP MP
Ellesmere Port and NestonMr Justin Madders MP MP
Vale of ClwydMr Chris Ruane MP MP
WallaseyMs Angela Eagle MP MP
Wirral SouthMs Alison McGovern MP MP
Wirral WestMs Margaret Greenwood MP MP
WrexhamMr Ian Lucas MP MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.