Meet your regional team

Sue Wood

Sue Wood is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 0114 263 1893
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

City of DurhamDr Roberta Blackman-Woods MP
North DurhamMr Kevan Jones MP
South ShieldsMs Emma Lewell-Buck MP
Washington and Sunderland WestMs Sharon Hodgson MP
North TynesideMs Mary Glindon MP
GatesheadMr Ian Mearns MP
Houghton and Sunderland SouthMs Bridget Phillipson MP
Blyth ValleyMr Ronnie Campbell MP
HendonDr Matthew Offord MP
Bishop AucklandMs Helen Goodman MP
Louth and HorncastleMs Victoria Atkins MP
Stockton NorthMr Alex Cunningham MP
TynemouthThe Rt Hon Alan Campbell MP
DarlingtonMs Jenny Chapman MP
RedcarMs Anna Turley MP
North West DurhamMs Laura Pidcock MP
Stockton SouthDr Paul Williams MP
MiddlesbroughMr Andy McDonald MP
Newcastle upon Tyne CentralMs Chi Onwurah MP
Newcastle upon Tyne EastThe Rt Hon Nick Brown MP
JarrowMr Stephen Hepburn MP
HexhamMr Guy Opperman MP
SedgefieldMr Phil Wilson MP
Sunderland CentralMs Julie Elliott MP
Newcastle upon Tyne NorthMs Catherine McKinnell MP
Middlesbrough South and East ClevelandMr Simon Clarke MP
WansbeckMr Ian Lavery MP
BlaydonMs Liz Twist MP
HartlepoolMr Mike Hill MP
Berwick-upon-TweedMs Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”