Meet your regional team

Neville Ordoyno

Neville Ordoyno is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 0115 920 0653
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

AshfieldGloria de Piero MP
BroxtoweAnna Soubry MP
GedlingVernon Coaker MP
MansfieldAlan Meale MP
Nottingham EastChris Leslie MP
Nottingham NorthGraham Allen MP
Nottingham SouthLilian Greenwood MP
RushcliffeKenneth Clarke MP
SherwoodMark Spencer MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”