Meet your regional team

Neville Ordoyno

Neville Ordoyno is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 0115 920 0653
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

Rayleigh and WickfordMark Francois MP
ThurrockJackie Doyle-Price MP
Castle PointRebecca Harris MP
Southend WestDavid Amess MP
Rochford and Southend EastJames Duddridge MP
Basildon and BillericayJohn Baron MP
South Basildon and East ThurrockStephen Metcalfe MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”