Meet your regional team

Geoffrey Allen

Geoffrey Allen is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 01386 710239
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

Cannock ChaseMs Amanda Milling MP
Clwyd SouthMs Susan Elan Jones MP
LudlowMr Philip Dunne MP
MontgomeryshireMr Glyn Davies MP
North ShropshireThe Rt Hon Owen Paterson MP
Shrewsbury and AtchamMr Daniel Kawczynski MP
StaffordMr Jeremy Lefroy MP
The WrekinMr Mark Pritchard MP
TelfordMs Lucy Allan MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”