Meet your regional team

Paul Weir is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 01242 650069
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

Airdrie and ShottsNeil Gray MP
Argyll and ButeBrendan O'Hara MP
Ayr, Carrick and CumnockCorri Wilson MP
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossPaul Monaghan MP
Central AyrshirePhilippa Whitford MP
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillPhil Boswell MP
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastStuart McDonald MP
Dumfries and GallowayRichard Arkless MP
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDavid Mundell MP
East DunbartonshireJohn Nicolson MP
East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowLisa Cameron MP
East RenfrewshireKirsten Oswald MP
Glasgow CentralAlison Thewliss MP
Glasgow EastNatalie McGarry MP
Glasgow NorthPatrick Grady MP
Glasgow North EastAnne McLaughlin MP
Glasgow North WestCarol Monaghan MP
Glasgow SouthStewart McDonald MP
Glasgow South WestChris Stephens MP
InverclydeRonnie Cowan MP
Kilmarnock and LoudounAlan Brown MP
Lanark and Hamilton EastAngela Crawley MP
Motherwell and WishawMarion Fellows MP
Na h-Eileanan an IarAngus MacNeil MP
North Ayrshire and ArranPatricia Gibson MP
Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthGavin Newlands MP
Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthMhairi Black MP
Ross, Skye and LochaberIan Blackford MP
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestMargaret Ferrier MP
West DunbartonshireMartin Docherty-Hughes MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”