Meet your regional team

Geoffrey Allen

Geoffrey Allen is your regional coordinator

Telephone: 01386 710239
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

If you would like to help with our constituency campaign (leafleting, meeting or writing to MPs etc) please contact your regional coordinator.

Blaenau GwentMr Nick Smith MP
Brecon and RadnorshireMs Fay Jones MP
Forest of DeanThe Rt Hon Mark Harper MP
Hereford and South HerefordshireThe Rt Hon Jesse Norman MP
MonmouthMr David T.C. Davies MP
TorfaenMr Nick Thomas-Symonds MP

To be kept in touch with the national campaign please join EMAG at and read the news on that website.

“I believe we can all do something to fight this injustice. But we need to work together at a local level to make things happen.”